5th Grade Swimming @ MMS

All 5th graders are welcome to swim on our middle school team if they have the skills and ability to compete. 

**A physical must be turned in to the middle school office and online forms filled out at macbraves.com

Contact: Coach Brad McManus/ mcmanusb@maconaquah.k12.in.us

5th Grade Cadet Color Guard @ MMS

All 5th Grade students are invited to be apart of our color guard at the Middle School.

Practice: Tuesday & Thursday 6:30-8:30, most of the summer  

Contact: Mr. Carnagua/ carnaguam@maconaquah.k12.in.us

5th Grade Track & Field @ MMS

All 5th Grade students are invited to run on our Middle School Track Team.

**A physical must be turned into the middle school office and online forms filled out at macbraves.com

Contact: Coach Sayger/ saygera@maconaquah.k12.in.us 

Youth Club Football

Grade 3-5 Club Football

Maconaquah football will be hosting a youth football camp July 23rd – 26th.  The time will be from 6:45 to 7:30 p.m. Cost per camper is $20.  Each camper will get a T-Shirt included in the price.  The camp will be run by the high school staff and players, but all youth and middle school coaches are welcome to attend with their respective teams.

Please fill out form:  Maconaquah-Football-Youth-Camp Form 

Contact: Coach Bill Tabler: tablerb@maconaquah.k12.in.us

                   Coach Colby: colbya@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Cross Country Club Team

Practice starts August 6, Monday-Thursday 3:30pm until approx 4:30pm

The Mac El Cross Country Club team will be running in (dual) middle school meets.

August 18 (Saturday) Bus leaves Middle school at 7:30 -must be there by 7:15

September 13 (Thursday) meet against Kokomo at home (Maconaquah)

September 19 (Wednesday) meet against Easter at home (Maconaquah)

September 21 (Friday) meet against Northwestern away at (Northwestern) start time 5:00

September 28 (Friday) meet against Northwestern away at (Northwestern) start time 5:00

 

Contact: Coach Herrell: herrellk@maconaquah.k12.in.us

 

 

Lady Braves Basketball Academy

Summer Camp Grades k-8

Fall Camp August 28-October 2 @ Mac El from 3:45-5:00pm

  Fall Camp 2018 Flyer

Contact: Coach Hatcher/ hatcherp@maconaquah.k12.in.us