Announcements

  • Coats for Kids

    We are currently collecting coats for the "Coats for Kids" program sponsored by the Peru-Grissom Kiwanis Club. We will have a collection box in the office until fall break.

    Maconaquah Elementary School
  • Lost and Found

    We will have a lost and found table set up next week by the front office. Please remind your student to check the lost and found.  All items remaining after Friday 10/6/17 will be donated..

     

    Maconaquah Elementary School
  • 3rd & 4th Grade Veterans Day Concert Friday November 10

    Our 3rd & 4th Grade students will perform during the day Friday November 10 in the high school auditorium, In Honor of our Veterans.

    9:30am-Mrs. Coleman, Mrs. Conner, Mrs. Cox, Mrs. Ritz, Mrs. Bollman, Mrs. Grant, and Mrs. VanCamp

    1:00pm-Mrs. Metcalf, Mr. Miley, Ms. Nantroup, Mrs. Reeser, Mrs. Candelaria, Mrs. Carver, Mrs. Miley, Mrs. Mouser

    FAMILY AND FRIENDS ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND.

     

    Maconaquah Elementary School
  • Sounds of the Season ~December 14th~

    Featuring 1st & 5th grade students

    Sounds of the Season at our High School Auditorium

    6:00pm performance: Mrs. Harmon, Mrs. Lorenz, Mrs. Pete, & Mrs. Shone's classes

    7:15pm performance:  Mrs. Knolinski, Mrs. Bingham, & Mrs. Schrader's classes

    Students need to arrive 15 minutes early and dress in your best!

    Maconaquah Elementary School

IMAGES

 

 

Extension

Email

 Administration

 

   
    Kelly McPike 3000  mcpikek@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Jeremy Fewell 3001  fewellj@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
   Mindy Caldwell 3006  caldwellm@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Carol Howay 3005  howayc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Guidance

     
   Amy Snyder   3002 snydera@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Guidance Class 3704  
       

 Nurse

     
   Tammy Shrock 3008 shrockt@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Technology

     
   Renee Althouse 3999 althouser@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Tech Center 5999  
       

 Second Grade

     
   Amanda Pete 3408 petea@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Beth Landis 3209  landisb@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Lindsay Nantroup 3202  nantroupl@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Jeremy Novinger 3211  novingerj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Chris Rich 3104  richc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Valerie Troyer   3208  troyerv@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Samantha Ward 3207  wards@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Third Grade

     
    Michelle Coleman 3306 colemanm@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Barb Conner 3307 connerb@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Susan Cox 3310 coxs@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Jessica Metcalf 3506 metcalfj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   TJ Miley 3304 mileyt@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Erica Reeser 3405 reesere@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Deb Ritz 3206 ritzd@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Fourth Grade 

     
    Julie Bollman 3303 bollmanj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
      Kristin Candelaria 3404 candelariak@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Pat Carver 3308 carverp@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Katie Miley 3607 mileyk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Stephanie Mouser 3401 mousers@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Tara Rush 3621 rusht@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Kim VanCamp 3504 vancampk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Fifth Grade

     
    Melanie Bingham 3510 binghamm@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Shawna Lorenz 3705 lorenzs@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Sabrina Zachary 3403 zacharys@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Cassandra Knolinski 3507 knolinskic@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
   Carlene Harmon 3309 harmonc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Sara Schrader 3502 schraders@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Victoria Shone 3505 shonev@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Specials

     
    Michelle Bailey - Music 3606 baileym@maconaquah.k12.in.us
     Sally Baker - Art 3602 bakers@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Kathy Cade - Library 3601 cadek@maconaquah.k12.in.us  
   Dennis Harts - Physical Educ. 3604 hartsd@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
   Carrie Kelly - STEM 3203  kellyc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Trish Kuepper - Music 3605 kuepperp@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
   Andy Steele - Keyboarding 3994 steelea@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Special Needs

     
    Laura Barnes 3608 barnesl@maconaquah.k12.in.us
      Kim Spence-Bollinger 3611 spencek@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Dawn Fewell 3614 fewelld@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
    Lynn Hausner 3609 hausnerl@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Karlene Herrell 3619 herrellk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Abby Isenburg 3620 isenburga@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
    Stephanie Price 3301 prices@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Jenny Walsh 3204 walshm@maconaquah.k12.in.us  
    Christina Wrightsman   3611  wrightsmanc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistants

     
    Karen McGahey 3503 mcgahey@maconaquah.k12.in.us  
    Jamie Dausch 3403 dauschj@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
    Ronna Grant 3503 grantr@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Patty Lorenz 3702 lorenzp@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
    Mary Tenny 3613  tennym@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Jualina Musselman 3614 musselmanj@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
         
    Amy Auzins 3706 auzinsa@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       

 Cafeteria

     
    Juli Windsor 3900 windsorj@maconaquah.k12.in.us  
    Connie Hughes 3007 hughesc@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
       

 Custodians

     
    Sabrina Stipes 3800 stipess@maconaquah.k12.in.us